Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
HCDC Toastmasters
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Friday, April 14, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am
e-KickStart: An Introduction to Design Thinking, By Tom Merrill, XU Director of Center for Innovation Engineering
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
HCDC Toastmasters
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Morning Mentoring℠
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
SCORE Small Business Resources Event
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
HCDC Toastmasters
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Alternative Sources of Capital - Hosted by the SBA Cincinnati Branch
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Friday, May 12, 2017
7:30 am - 9:00 am
e-KickStart
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
HCDC Toastmasters
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Morning Mentoring℠
HCDC Business Center, Cincinnati Ohio
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9