Contact HCDC Team

Hamilton County Development Company
~ Administration

David K. Main
President
(513) 458-2218
maind@hcdc.com
Dianna Geiser
Office Administrator
(513) 458-2223
dgeiser@hcdc.com
Chris Wagner
Vice President and Comptroller
(513) 458-2217
wagnercj@hcdc.com
Jim DeBruler
Staff Accountant
(513) 458-2228
jdebruler@hcdc.com
Bridget M. Doherty
Marketing/Communications Director
(513) 458-2214
bdoherty@hcdc.com

 Hamilton County Business Center
Entrepreneurial Business Incubation

Patrick Longo
Vice President and HCBC Director
(513) 458-2211
longo@hcdc.com
Mary Myers
Program Manager
(513) 458-2224
mmyers@hcdc.com
Brenda Holloway
Administrative Assistant
(513) 458-2210
bholloway@hcdc.com

Hamilton County Economic Development Office
~ Economic Development Services

Harry Blanton
Vice President and Manager
(513) 458-2230
hblanton@hcdc.com
Catherine Fitzgerald
Contract Manager
(513) 458-2234
cfitzgerald@.hcdc.com
Barry Strum
Senior Development Specialist 
(513) 458-2212
bstrum@hcdc.com
Daniel Ferguson
Senior Development Specialist
(513) 458-2226
dferguson@hcdc.com
Dustin Montgomery
Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2229
dmontgomery@hcdc.com
Robert J. Pickford
Business Coach
(513) 458-2227
bpickford@hcdc.com

Horizon Certified Development
Company

Business Loan Programs

Andrew Young 
Vice President & Senior Loan Officer 
(513) 458-2216
andrew@hcdc.com
Angela Howard 
Loan Officer 
(513) 458-2215
howarda@hcdc.com 
Michael Crowe 
Loan Officer 
(513) 458-2233
mcrowe@hcdc.com 
Lou Ann Walden 
Loan Operations Manager 
(513) 458-2242
lawalden@hcdc.com
Darlene Herald 
Loan Servicing Agent 
(513) 458-2236
dherald@hcdc.com
Casey Brown 
Loan Administrator 
(513) 458-2213
cbrown@hcdc.com 
Jon Main
Lending Specialist
(513) 458-2232
jmain@hcdc.com